Staff and Board of Trustees



Anita Messer: Director

Laurel Myers: Collection Manger and Treasurer

Linda Phegley: Circulation Clerk

Jean Parish: Circulation Clerk

Donna Westfall: Circulation Clerk

Jody Flotow: Circulation Clerk




Board of Trustees


Andy Durham: President

Leona Speece: Vice President

                                                                                                                                                                              Sally Haskett, Secretary

Karen Srull

Tammy Perry

Lacy McCarty

Darlene Mellon





Comments are closed.